Testimonials

people are saying


Testimonials

Click the links below to give us a review:

Facebook Review

Google Review

Angies List Review

Yelp Review

We greatly appreciate our customers taking the time to give us a review.
Reviews are powerful and help a small business grow.

Thank you very much for choosing Shining Rides Detailing for
all of your auto detailing needs.  We greatly appreciate your business.

You can also post a review directly from the website by going down to
the bottom of the page and clicking on the Create Your Own Review button.

 

testimonials

 

"You did a great job on our cars, thank you for your hard work. The results are far better than I have experienced at another car detailing company. The fact that you were able to come to our home to do the work was a tremendous benefit. I look forward to having you back soon to get the cars back into shape now that the weather has made them less than pristine". Charles, May 2016 - 5 out of 5 stars


"Nate is a true professional and my ride has never been so shiny! His attention to detail is unmatched and he truly cares about the work he does. I am getting my wife's car detailed next and telling everyone about Shining Rides. Thanks, Nate!" Chris, June 2016 - Facebook 5 out of 5 stars


"Shining Rides Detailing had my car looking brand new when I picked it up! I am so happy with the service and professionalism!" Angela, July 2016 - Facebook 5 out of 5 stars


"I just had the interior of my car detailed by Shining Rides Detailing and Nate certainly understands what "detail" means. Spots on the cloth seats and carpets that have been there for years are gone! The center console was terribly dirty....no more! He didn't miss a thing! In addition, I found him to be very professional as well as personable. The prices are competitive, in fact, better than most I checked. The convenience of him coming to my home was also a plus. This is a new business in the area but I predict it will be around for many years to come."
Carole, August 2016 - Yelp 5 out of 5 stars


"Car looked amazing. Allow extra time for amount of detail that goes into the cleaning."
Katie, July 2016 - Angies List 5 out of 5 stars


"Nate came up to our office and did a fantastic job on my ride. I use it pretty rough and he made it look like new! Thanks for everything!" Josh, September 2016 - Facebook 5 out of 5 stars


"I would recommend Shining Rides for all your detail needs. Nate is great to work with and is very accommodating and will answer any question you might have. He does quality work and takes his time to ensure it is done right. I am very pleased with my detail." Branden, November 2016 - Facebook 5 out of 5 stars


 "Fantastic work.  Very detail oriented.  Highly recommend." Pete, June 2017 - Facebook 5 out of 5 stars


 "Just got my car back from Nate with Shining Rides Detailing and I couldn't be happier! He does such quality work and is very thorough.  I HIGHLY recommend this company! I felt like I was driving a brand new car even though mine is 5 years old." Gretchen, July 2017 - Facebook 5 out of 5 stars


"Thank you Nate! For making our cars look the best they have looked! I will definitely recommend you to friends and family." Don, November 2017 - Google 5 out of 5 stars


"He did an awesome job inside and out!! Looks amazing thanks again" Roy, April 2018 - Facebook 5 out of 5 stars


"Did an amazing job on my car interior!! Was super happy and impressed with how beautiful my car looks again! She looks brand spanking new! He was super nice and sweet! Will definitely be getting my car detailed from him when I need it! Exceptional work!! Have nothing but great things to say!! Super duper happy!!" Alyssa, June 2018 - Google 5 out of 5 stars


"Nate did a great job on my 2011, looks like it just came off the show room floor!" William, July 2018 - Google 5 out of 5 stars


"Just had Nate do a detail of my new truck.  He was on time, great to talk to, and did what he said he would do and then some.  His work protects the truck's paint and makes it look great.  Even my hitch cover is shining." Eric, March 2019 - Facebook Recommended
 


 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Shining Rides Detailing LLC
Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by Allison on Shining Rides Detailing LLC

Such an amazing job on our Escape! It’s so convenient & well worth the price! Definitely using them again & recommend to everyone!

Thank you so much Allison.

by Casey on Shining Rides Detailing LLC

Nate did an excellent job on my SUV!! Inside & out - it was absolutely perfect after he worked his magic. I had a hard time pulling it out of the garage to drive it the following day because it was just so perfectly clean and spotless. I look forward to (at the very least) a yearly visit from Nate and his magic potions. On top of the wonderful work he performed, he has to be one of the nicest guys around. Shining Rides is the find of the year for me!! Thanks again for everything, Nate!